My Little Bell is Nine

untitled (45 of 329)

untitled (69 of 329)

untitled (126 of 329)

untitled (36 of 329)

untitled (58 of 329)

untitled (51 of 329)

untitled (307 of 329)

untitled (89 of 329)

untitled (231 of 329)

untitled (94 of 329)

untitled (291 of 329)

untitled (247 of 329)

untitled (295 of 329)

untitled (315 of 329)

Daughter of my heart,

It was you who showed me the depths of which a mother can love. Before you- I never knew that kind of love existed. I  held you in my arms nine years ago, and I was absolutely taken. You took my breath away and I knew that I would never be the same again.

November 9th, 2004 , just before the sun rose – you my love, changed my life.

You have my nose, my eyes, and my temper ( sorry darling ). You have an incredible sense of words, and a very strong artistic talent. But you are very much like your father. Your wit, your sense of humor, and your intelligence belong to him. You have a vibrance for life that is insatiable. You are kind, loving, and very beautiful. You are the best of both of us.

There is a deepness to your heart that will take a life time to know. Your heart is my honor and joy to seek.

You are crazy. Full of color and life. You walk into a room, and bring with you such a lightness. I love the way you look at life. Life without you would be absolutely bleak and boring.

What an amazing gift you are to me. To your Daddy. To your brother . To your Sister. To the world.

Don’t ever forget it.

I love being your Mom. I am so very proud of you, and who you are.

I love you.

I love you .

Oh How I love you.

Happy Birthday little one.

Leave a Reply

